• 0

    Recently added item(s) ×

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

MADE IN SOUTH AFRICA . OFFICAL INFINITY DRESS SOUTH AFRICA WEBSITE

Metallic Rose Gold Bridesmaids Dresses

Price
Quality
Value
14 Review(s)

Regular Price: R 1,699.00

Special Price R 1,299.00

Availability: In stock

Discounts available Online only – Order today!


OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
Liquid rose gold
I absolutely love how these dresses flow, it looks like liquid rose gold. My bridesmaids look stunning and they are all so happy with the level of service received too. Thank you for everything.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Anne / (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Easy Ordering
Great customer service! All the bridesmaids could order dresses from wherever they were love that you offer shipping worldwide. It was so easy for them to just send in all their measurements. All the dresses fitted perfectly and look amazing on.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ursula / (Posted on 6/21/2019)
Too excited
I cannot wait for my bridesmaids to try on the dresses I ordered for them, the colour is stunning and I just know they will all love it as much as I do. Thanks to Infinity Dress I have matching ties for the groomsmen too.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Letty / (Posted on 6/11/2019)
Flows beautifully
The dresses look amazing on and fit perfectly. I love how they flow so beautifully in the wind it is truly glamorous. Will definitely buy more dresses soon.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Cathy / (Posted on 5/28/2019)
Truly Unique
I am soo happy I found your company, I instantly fell in love with these dresses. Have a placed an order for all 5 of my bridesmaids and we are soo excited to receive our order. Had the best online service while placing my order, thanks for being soo helpful.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Leticia / (Posted on 5/24/2019)
Incredible Dresses
I love it! I was soo thrilled when we came in for our fitting these dresses look even better on. The most beautiful colour for this gorgeous flowing dress. My bridesmaids are all in love with their purchase too. We will all highly recommend your company for the excellent service received thank you.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bethany / (Posted on 5/21/2019)
Effortless online ordering
I am so glad I could order online as not all my bridesmaids are in Cape Town and only are available close to the wedding. The website is user friendly and makes ordering online a breeze. The orders were sent out to all my bridesmaid in a timely manner and the best part is everyone loves their dress and the fit is perfect. Thank you for making it soo easy to get sorted online from the comfort of my home.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 5/15/2019)
Colour is gorgeous
The colour of these dresses are beautiful, it was the perfect colour I had in mind for my bridesmaids could not be happier with my purchase
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Happy Bridesmaids
This colour is stunning I am soo happy with how my bridesmaids look and best of all each of them are hapy wiht the fit and styles of their dresses too.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
Excited for my wedding i recommend your company too all!
I purchased the whole package and I cant wait to send pictures, we did the matching mens ties and the matching flower girl dresses, what can I say I love my Bling! I am so glad I found you guys and recommend you to all!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sunella / (Posted on 4/12/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Metallic Rose Gold Bridesmaids Dresses

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value