• 0

    Recently added item(s) ×

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

MADE IN SOUTH AFRICA . THE COURIER WILL BE DELIVERING FASK MASK ORDERS ONLY DURING LOCK DOWN. USE CODE "TODAYONLY" FOR 10% DISCOUNT.

Infinity Flower Girl Dress with Tulle Skirt

Price
Quality
Value
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: R 1,199.00

Special Price R 899.00

Availability: In stock

Discounts available Online only – Order today!


OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

A Fairy tale dress
I love how this dress reminds me of a fairy tale princess. My daughter is loving her new dress to bits. We can't wait to order more from your range. The fit is perfect for her age and I am loving the incredible quality.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Fit for a princess
Stunning dress it fits so well ordered it online according to the age group and was so glad it when it arrived. The best way I can describe my daughter in this beautiful sweet little dress is that she looks like an absolute fairy princess and I can tell she feels the same way about her dress too.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Cassie / (Posted on 6/5/2019)
Soo cute!
My order arrived today and it is stunning cannot wait to give it to my step daughter on her birthday she is going to love it too bits. The dress is exactly as it appears in the picture I am soo happy.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Frances / (Posted on 6/3/2019)
Fairy tale Dress
This dress truly reminds me of a princess in a fairy tale and it was so sweet when my daughter kept twirling around saying she was a princess. Thank you for making this mommy and daughter very happy.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Paisley / (Posted on 5/6/2019)
The sweetest flower girl
My bridesmaid's daughter made the perfect little flower girl in this gorgeous dress. I am so glad you cater to kids too as she was beyond excited to go to the boutique and try on the dresses with all the other big girls.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sophia / (Posted on 4/25/2019)
Unique and beautiful style
Love how puffy the dress is, true ball gown effect and is soo unique compared to most of the other dresses for girls out there.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Yolanda / (Posted on 4/15/2019)
My little princess
This dress is too cute for words, my daughter is going to be a flower girl for my friends wedding and we are all so happy tih the dress. It fits her perfectly.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Rory / (Posted on 3/27/2019)
A Special Birthday Present
My daughter loves her dress and felt so special on her birthday. Thanks to you she looked so cute and felt like a princess
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Wendy / (Posted on 3/17/2019)
Look and Feel like Cinderella
My daughter wants to wear her dress almost everyday. Thank you so very much for making her look and feel like Cinderella on my special day. It was a good buy and top quality.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Gillian / (Posted on 11/28/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Infinity Flower Girl Dress with Tulle Skirt

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value