• 0

    Recently added item(s) ×

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

MADE IN SOUTH AFRICA . THE COURIER WILL BE DELIVERING FASK MASK ORDERS ONLY DURING LOCK DOWN. USE CODE "TODAYONLY" FOR 10% DISCOUNT.

Classic Mesh Bridesmaids Infinity Dress. Buy 2 get 1 Free

Price
Quality
Value
11 Review(s)
R 1,399.00

Availability: In stock

Discounts available Online only – Order today!


OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
Speedy shipping
Received my dress so soon after placing my order. Was over the moon when the courier company arrived. Couldn't wait to see my dress and it was gorgeous.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Emz / (Posted on 6/12/2019)
Perfect Dress
Received my order today and my dress is perfect, everything I wanted and more. Thank you for the excellent service given too.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nicky / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
Beautiful Dress
I bought this dress for my engagement shoot and I felt incredible during the whole experience. The dress is amazing and I am so in love with my purchase
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Helen / (Posted on 3/27/2019)
Gorgeous design
I love how this dress has an overlay of mesh it just makes my hips even more flattering and flows beautifully.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Gloria / (Posted on 3/19/2019)
Good Buy
Such a good buy. And am super impressed with your service and quality.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Cindy / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Baie Baie Bly
Baie Baie bly day ek my rok gekry het in 4 dae.. Uitstenkend
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tanya / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
Amazed
This was a perfect buy. I have 5 bridesmaids and I only paid for 4 dresses.
Was amazed at the quality when I received them and would just like to let you know I am very happy. Thank you
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sue / (Posted on 12/5/2018)
Amazing is an Understatement
Amazing is an understatement when i received my matric dance dress and just want to thank you very much for making it to exactly what i envisioned it to be.
You guys are very talented indeed
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bianca / (Posted on 11/15/2018)
Very Happy
Very happy with the fast delivery and the quality is great. Love my dress thank you! Ordering one for my sister birthday now as she is plus size and loved my dress as it covers the humps on the hips nicely.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nafeesa / (Posted on 2/20/2018)
Order one for yourself too !
I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids in black. Every dress was perfect, nice stretch fabric soft and elegant. I am ordering one for myself now lol
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nix / (Posted on 2/20/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Mesh Bridesmaids Infinity Dress. Buy 2 get 1 Free

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value