• 0

    Recently added item(s) ×

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

MADE IN SOUTH AFRICA . OFFICAL INFINITY DRESS SOUTH AFRICA WEBSITE

Bottle Green Amber Rose Dress with FREE Matching Tie

Price
Quality
Value
9 Review(s)
R 1,499.00

Availability: In stock

Discounts available Online only – Order today!


OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Gorgeous colour
I am soo happy with my order, the colour is amazing and the lace adds such an elegant touch to the whole design. I cannot wait to place an order for a maroon one too.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
Stunning colour
Received my dress today and I am in love with it. The colour is bold and beautiful and it fits me perfectly. Ordered my dress online and received i within 3 days. Excellent service and turnaround time.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Beverley / (Posted on 5/29/2019)
Green Goddess
I honestly feel soo beautiful in this dress, the colour is amazing and I just can't get over how comfortable the fit it is.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ruth / (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Best dress I own
I absolutely love my new dress it is gorgeous. I feel incredible whenever I wear it and the fit is extreme comfortable The fabric has loads of stretch which I love too.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Gorgeous green
Couldn't have ask for a better colour, this green is stunning on. My bridesmaids look incredible and they are in love with their dresses. Thank you so much!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Amber / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Great service
Thank you to everyone who ensured my dress was made and delivered to me on time. The whole process was so effortless on my part and I could not be happier with my purchase.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Enid / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
Beautiful shade of green
Bought this stunning dress for my engagement shoot, absolutely love this shade of green it looks incredible.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Harriet / (Posted on 4/15/2019)
Love the colour
My wedding colour scheme is green and gold and these dresses were the perfect match I was so happy when I spotted them. I received the best online service and received my dresses before my due date. Thank you for the excellent service, keep it up!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Fiona / (Posted on 4/11/2019)
Great fit!
The fit was perfect, I wasnt sure my size so guessed and its stretch fabric so fits me like a glove! Very happy client
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Priscilla / (Posted on 3/8/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bottle Green Amber Rose Dress with FREE Matching Tie

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value